090. One Step Closer to My Heart


Credits:

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Yoni /Regular Pack 1
Eyes: AMITOMO.Eye Collection #4
Lashes + Eyeliner: //LovelyAlien//StarryEyelashes
Skin: VCO ~ Mona Skin
Mesh Lips: VCO ~ Popo Coral Mesh Lip
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Dress: AMITOMO.Shirts under dress #SET1 [The Chapter Four]
Garter Socks: *MUKA* Garter Thigh Socks [The Chapter Four]

Pose: {Imeka} Michi – Pose 2 [The Chapter Four]


I realised my posting speed hasn’t been the same as how it was before school and work started and I’m really sorry to those that follow my blog ;; I’m still trying to find the balance between the two and I feel that I’m getting the hang of it soon! Thanks for continuing to support my blog ♡
While putting together this simple outfit, this song by this girl group called OH MY GIRL came into mind and I had it replaying over and over again while I was taking the photo and all ~ Hope you enjoy it too!

Leave a Reply

