097. Our Cheeks Are Nice and Rosy and Comfy Cozy Are We

My Family, Friends, My Precious People [Resized]


Credits:

On Sojin (Red Coat):
Hair:
+elua+ Daria Brown pack
Eyes: AMITOMO.Eye Collection #4
Eyeliner: { more more } basic eyeliner
Eyelashes: { more more } DROP Eyelashes 02
Mesh Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING EARS Season 5
Skin: VCO ~ Hari Skin
Mesh Lips: VCO ~ Hari Mesh Lip (Part of the Hari set)
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Coat + Top: -Pixicat- Stockholm.Coat (Red) with Knit [Collabor88]
Pants: ISON – tova leather leggings (coal)

Pose: Glamrus . Joyful, Joyful [Previous The Chapter Four]


* This blog post will only include my credits since this isn’t an official collaboration post with the others!

My first time working with a large group pose for a blog post! It was really hard to get everything to rez properly especially when you have my laptop /cries/ I hope you enjoy this blog post! Thanks to my family members (and their alts) for helping me out with this photo!

Leave a Reply

