175. Keep Calm and Roll With It!

. keep calm and roll with it!


Credits:

Hair: [DUE] Yesenia // Ombre 11 [Rewind: 80s]
Mesh Head: *6DOO* Bento

Outfit: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Suit + Skirt [Rewind: 80s]
Socks: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Sock [Rewind: 80s]
Skates: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Skates [Rewind: 80s]

Choker: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Choker [Rewind: 80s]
Choker 2: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Heart Choker [Rewind: 80s]
Long Strap: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Ribbon [Rewind: 80s]
Bow: { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Bow [Rewind: 80s]

Pose: Kirin – Tomo Pose 2 [Kustom9]

Furniture:
Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Fast Food) [Rewind: 80s]


Leave a Reply

